Stakeholder Events

conference logo
8:30am-4:30pm, Wednesday, 15th November 2017 Thursday, 16th November 2017
RMIT University, Swanston Academic Building
Four people sitting at a table
8:30am-2:30pm ACST, Monday, 30th October 2017 Tuesday, 31st October 2017
Royal Darwin Hospital Campus
, Thursday, 19th October 2017 Friday, 20th October 2017
Mercure Grosvenor Hotel, Adelaide SA
image of 2 women
5:30-7:30pm, Thursday, 14th September 2017 Thursday, 14th September 2017
Endeavour House, Level 1, 1 Franklin St, Manuka ACT 2603
conference banner, text on green background
, Wednesday, 6th September 2017 Thursday, 7th September 2017
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Cnr Grey St and Russell St, South Brisbane 4101
Session title overlaid on iPhone
past event
2:00-3:30pm, Wednesday, 9th August 2017 Wednesday, 9th August 2017
Webinar - online