Stakeholder Events

Ribbon Dragonfly symbol
, Thursday, 7th December 2017 Friday, 8th December 2017
Crown Plaza Hotel, 16 Hindmarsh Square, Adelaide SA
The Bigger Picture conference page header
9:00am - 4:00pm, Wednesday, 29th November 2017 Wednesday, 29th November 2017
Cabra-Vale Diggers Club, 1 Bartley St, Canley Vale NSW 2166
conference logo
8:30am-4:30pm, Wednesday, 15th November 2017 Thursday, 16th November 2017
RMIT University, Swanston Academic Building
Four people sitting at a table
8:30am-2:30pm ACST, Monday, 30th October 2017 Tuesday, 31st October 2017
Royal Darwin Hospital Campus
9:00am - 1:00pm, Monday, 30th October 2017 Monday, 30th October 2017
ICH Business Centre, Inala Qld 4077
WESNET event logo
, Thursday, 26th October 2017 Friday, 27th October 2017
Jasper Hotel, 489 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne VIC
9:00am - 1:00pm, Wednesday, 25th October 2017 Wednesday, 25th October 2017
Brothers Leagues Club, Wildey Street, Raceview QLD
Domestic violence in faith based  multicultural communities symposium logo
past event
8:30am-4:45pm, Monday, 23rd October 2017 Monday, 23rd October 2017
Bradley Forum, City West Campus, University of South Australia, Adelaide SA
past event
, Thursday, 19th October 2017 Friday, 20th October 2017
Mercure Grosvenor Hotel, Adelaide SA
past event
, Wednesday, 11th October 2017 Thursday, 12th October 2017
Gold Coast Centre Against Sexual Violence

Pages