Stakeholder Events

, Wednesday, 6th September 2017 Thursday, 7th September 2017
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Cnr Grey St and Russell St, South Brisbane 4101
Dignity 2017 conference logo
, Monday, 22nd May 2017 Wednesday, 24th May 2017
The Esplanade Hotel, Fremantle WA 6160
Queenstown sunset image with conference dates overlaid
, Thursday, 20th April 2017 Saturday, 22nd April 2017
Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown, New Zealand
Trauma-informed image
, Friday, 17th March 2017 Tuesday, 20th June 2017
Multiple sessions and locations
Three-phased image
, Thursday, 23rd February 2017 Friday, 16th June 2017
Multiple sessions and locations
Vicarious trauma image
past event
, Friday, 17th February 2017 Friday, 9th June 2017
Multiple sessions and locations
past event
1:00-1:45pm AEDT, Tuesday, 14th February 2017 Tuesday, 14th February 2017
Online
Domestic Violence image
past event
8:45am - 4:30pm, Thursday, 9th February 2017 Friday, 10th March 2017
Two venues, dates and locations as above
Supporting Practice image
past event
, Friday, 3rd February 2017 Friday, 23rd June 2017
Multiple sessions and locations
past event
12:00-2:00pm, Friday, 9th December 2016 Friday, 9th December 2016
State Library of Victoria, Melbourne

Pages